Contact Us


We have Branches in the Dioceses of Auckland, Waikato/Taranaki, Wellington and Christchurch.  In addition, Diocesan Membership is available for anyone wishing to support MU but unable to attend Branch meetings.

Newsletters, prayer sheets etc, will be supplied, and invitations to all special events throughout the Diocese.
In addition, we have Provincial Members scattered throughout the whole of the 3-tikanga Province of Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia, similar to the Diocesan Membership model, but who are in direct contact with the Provincial President.

For further information about membership of, or support for,  Mothers’ Union NZ  in our 3-tikanga Province   –  please contact

Mr Joan Neild
Ph. 09 426-3647
(NZ Provincial President)

Mrs Janice Cheeseman,
Ph. 09 630 4127
(Provincial Secretary)

Mrs Raewyn Skipper
Ph. 09 576-3418 (Auckland)

Mrs Rosemary Bent
Ph. 06 753-0577 (Waikato/Taranaki)

Mrs Heather Dawson
Ph. 04 902-1866  (Wellington)

The Ven. Carole Graham
Ph. 03 312-1553 (Christchurch)
Amelia Tu’inukuafe
Taimalelagi Fagamalama Tuatagaloa “Tai”


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message